## Standards Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Thursday, 13 December 2012.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive

Councillor Duwayne Brooks	Gill Butler
Councillor Janet Daby	Matthew Hill
Councillor Julia Fletcher	Hannah Le Vey
Councillor Alan Hall	David Roper Newman
Councillor Ami Ibitson	Cathy Sullivan
Councillor Stella Jeffrey	Leslie Thomas
Councillor Helen Klier	
Councillor Jim Mallory	
Councillor Paul Maslin	
Councillor Pauline Morrison	

## Standards Committee Agenda

Thursday, 13 December 2012 **6.00 pm**, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall Catford SE6 4RU Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Troy Robinson (Tel: 020 8314 9365)

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Election of Chair and ViceChair	1
2.	Declaration of interests	2 - 5
3.	Minutes	6 - 9
4.	Appointments to subcomittees	10 - 12
5.	Introduction to the ethical framework in Lewisham	13
6.	Compliance with Member Code of Conduct	14 - 21
7.	Work programme	22 - 23
8.	Annual complaints report	24 - 65

Members of the public are welcome to attend committee meetings. However, occasionally, committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of agendas, minutes and reports are available on request in Braille, in large print, on audio tape, on computer disk or in other languages.